Navigation and service

You are here:

Press Contacts

Our press con­tacts deal with en­quiries from press and me­dia rep­re­sen­ta­tives.

General press enquiries
Tel.: +49 (0) 3018 682 - 4291 or 4241
Fax: +49 (0) 3018 682 - 1367 or 2394
E-mail: Presse@bmf.bund.de


  1. Friederike von Tiesenhausen

    Head of the Press Division, Spokesperson for the Minister
    Tel.: +49 (0) 3018 682 - 4291 or 4241
    E-mail: Friederike.Tiesenhausen@bmf.bund.de
    Portrait of Friederike von Tiesenhausen
  2. Frank Paul Weber

    Spokesperson for European policy, international financial and tax policy, international media (English, French, Italian)
    Tel.: +49 (0) 3018 682 - 4291 or 4241
    E-mail: FrankPaul.Weber@bmf.bund.de
    Portrait of  Frank Paul Weber
  3. Dr. Nadine Kalwey

    Spokesperson for financial market policy, international economic and financial policy, and fiscal policy strategy
    Tel.: +49 (0) 3018 682 - 4291 or 4241
    E-mail: Nadine.Kalwey@bmf.bund.de
    Portrait of Nadine Kalwey
  4. Dr. Daniel Fehling

    Spokesperson for tax policy and federal financial relations
    Tel.: +49 (0) 3018 682 - 4291 or 4241
    E-mail: Daniel.Fehling@bmf.bund.de
    Dr. Daniel Fehling
  5. Martin Chaudhuri

    Spokesperson for budget policy, international media (English, French)
    Tel.: +49 (0) 3018 682 - 4291 or 4241
    E-mail: Martin.Chaudhuri@bmf.bund.de
    Portrait of Martin Chaudhuri
  6. Dietmar Zwengel

    Spokesperson for customs and excise duties
    Tel.: +49 (0) 3018 682 - 4291 or 4241
    E-mail: Dietmar.Zwengel@bmf.bund.de
    Portrait of Dietmar Zwengel
  7. Dennis Kolberg

    Spokesperson for European policy, international fiscal and economic policy
    Tel.: +49 (0) 3018 682 - 4291 or 4241
    E-mail: Dennis.Kolberg@bmf.bund.de
    Portrait of Dennis Kolberg


Do you have any questions or comments?

If so, please use our contact form to send us a message.

Seite teilen und Drucken (EN)