You are here:

Media Contacts

Here is an overview of all our press contacts who can help representatives of the media with information about technical issues, background material and events. Please feel free to contact us using the general media contact details listed below. Alternatively, you can contact the relevant spokesperson directly if you have a question on a specialist topic.

General contact details for media enquiries

Tel.: +49 (0) 3018 682 - 4291
Fax: +49 (0) 3018 682 - 1367 or 2394
E-mail: Presse@bmf.bund.de

Dr Fabian Leber

Spokesperson for the Minister
E-mail: Presse@bmf.bund.de

Dr Nadine Kalwey

Head of the press division
E-mail: Nadine.Kalwey@bmf.bund.de

Justin Firrell

Spokesperson for international fiscal and economic policy (G7, G20)
E-mail: Justin.Firrell@bmf.bund.de

Katharina Hartmann

Spokesperson for financial market policy
E-mail: Katharina.Hartmann@bmf.bund.de

Charlotte Migenda

Spokesperson for the federal budget and Europe
E-mail: Charlotte.Migenda@bmf.bund.de

Nodjinan Nimindé-Dundadengar

Spokesperson for taxation, federal financial relations, customs
E-mail: Nodjinan.Niminde-Dundadengar@bmf.bund.de