Navigation and service

You are here:

Media contacts

Here is an overview of all our press contacts who can help representatives of the media with information about technical issues, background material and events. Please feel free to contact us using the general media contact details listed below. Alternatively, you can contact the relevant spokesperson directly if you have a question on a specialist topic.

General contact details for media enquiries

Tel.: +49 (0) 3018 682 - 4291
Fax: +49 (0) 3018 682 - 1367 or 2394
E-mail: Presse@bmf.bund.de


Our contact persons for the media


  1. Steffen Hebestreit

    Head of the communication directorate, spokesperson for the Minister
    E-mail: Presse@bmf.bund.de
    Portrait photo of Steffen Hebestreit
  2. Jeanette Schwamberger

    Head of the press division
    E-mail: Jeanette.Schwamberger@bmf.bund.de
    Portrait photo of Jeanette Schwamberger
  3. Dr. Maike Kreutzberg

    Head of the international press division
    E-mail: Maike.Kreutzberg@bmf.bund.de
    Portrait photo of Dr. Maike Kreutzberg
  4. Martin Chaudhuri

    Spokesperson for issues relating to compensation and restitution for Nazi crimes, historical topics, government holdings and privatisation, and coins and postage stamps
    E-mail: Martin.Chaudhuri@bmf.bund.de
    Portrait photo of Martin Chaudhuri
  5. Dr. Daniel Fehling

    Spokesperson for tax policy and customs
    E-mail: Daniel.Fehling@bmf.bund.de
    Portrait photo of Dr. Daniel Fehling
  6. Dr. Nadine Kalwey

    Spokesperson for international financial and economic policies and financial market issues
    E-mail: Nadine.Kalwey@bmf.bund.de
    Portrait photo of Dr. Nadine Kalwey
  7. Dennis Kolberg

    Spokesperson for budgetary issues and European policy
    E-mail: Dennis.Kolberg@bmf.bund.de
    Portrait photo of Dennis Kolberg
  8. Katja Novak

    Spokesperson, international media
    E-mail: Katja.Novak@bmf.bund.de
    Portrait photo of Katja Novak
  9. Frank Paul Weber

    Spokesperson, international media
    E-mail: FrankPaul.Weber@bmf.bund.de
    Portrait photo of Frank Paul Weber
  10. Kristina Wogatzki

    Spokesperson for fiscal policy strategy, national fiscal policy and federal financial relations
    E-mail: Kristina.Wogatzki@bmf.bund.de
    Portrait photo of Kristina Wogatzki

Share and print page